À propos

DIRECTEUR

Denis Jabaudon

Professeur

CMU – C07.2138.B
+41 22 37 95 387
denis.jabaudon@unige.ch

PERSONNEL ADMINISTRATIF

Sara Bowen

Secrétaire

Campus Biotech – 192.160
+41 22 37 90 193
sara.bowen@unige.ch

Marie-Ange De La Sen

Secrétaire

CMU – C07.1537.A
+41 22 37 95 369
marie-ange.delasen@unige.ch

Raquel Mendez

Secrétaire

CMU – C07.1535.A
+41 22 37 95 350
raquel.mendez@unige.ch

Francois-Xavier Michel

Comptable

CMU – C07.1537.A
+41 22 37 95 351
francois-xavier.michel@unige.ch

Catherine Pham Ton That

Secrétaire

CMU – D08.1551.B
+41 22 37 95 444
catherine.pham@unige.ch

Ancilla Stefani

Comptable

CMU – C07.1536.A
+41 22 37 95 097
ancilla.stefani@unige.ch

ATELIER

Sebastien Pellat

Technicien

CMU – D07.1753.A
+41 22 37 94 906
sebastien.pellat@unige.ch

Raphael Thurnherr

Technicien

CMU – D07.1753.A
+41 22 37 95 373
raphael.thurnherr@unige.ch

SERVICE INFORMATIQUE

Philippe Correges

Informaticien

CMU – D07.1756.A
+41 22 37 95 422
philippe.correges@unige.ch

Bruno Hiret

Informaticien

CMU – B02.1524
+41 22 37 95 081
bruno.hiret@unige.ch

PERSONNEL TECHNIQUE

Domenica De Rosa

Technicienne

CMU – D08.2148.A
+41 22 37 95 329
domenica.derosa@unige.ch

Contact & Accès

CMU

Department of Basic Neurosciences, University of Geneva
Centre Medical Universitaire
Rue Michel Servet 1
CH-1211 Geneva Switzerland

Catherine Pham
Phone: +41(0)22 379 54 44
Fax: +41(0)22 379 54 02

Campus Biotech

Department of Basic Neurosciences, University of Geneva
Campus Biotech
Chemin des Mines 9
CH-1202 Geneva Switzerland

Sara Bowen
Phone: +41 (0)22 379 01 93